bgfor.blogg.se

The sims 4 anime mods
The sims 4 anime mods







the sims 4 anime mods

Sailor moon features a group of 10 girls who battle the forces of evil despite their every day struggles. It is this popular anime along with Dragon Ball Z that graced the halls of fame of the anime community in the 90’s. Anime Mod V.1.REQUIRES MOVIE HANG OUT STUFF PACK I have replace all of the movies that come with the Movie Hangout Stuff Pack with anime clips! I've made two sets, so that you can alternate between different animes that you like! The game only allows for 1m 55secs per video, so sadly they are not FULL episode, but eno.Īhh anime what can we do without you? If you are a hardcore anime fan then this post is for you! Showcasing 10 cool sims 4 anime mods for you beautiful otakus! ** Please click the picture to download 1. With almost a million downloads at ModTheSims. Have Some Personality Please Romance Mod.

the sims 4 anime mods

I’m putting this out for the community on the 27.12.Anime Mod V.1.REQUIRES MOVIE HANG OUT STUFF PACK I have replace all of the movies that come with the Movie Hangout Stuff Pack with anime clips! I've made two sets, so that you can alternate between different animes that you like! The game only allows for 1m 55secs per video, so sadly they are not FULL episode, but eno. This is the first version of this mod! I hope to develop it more in future, but for now please enjoy! I am going to work on changing the TV channels aswell, so your sims can have Hulu and Netflix with some actual TV shows on there too! Joy! They will either think the anime was Litty or Trash!

the sims 4 anime mods

I’ve also created a text string override that changes the “Watch Movie” and “Watch Movie With” to “Watch Anime and Watch Anime With” for more of an in-depth feel to choosing to watch anime! This also works with Club activities, so you can make your own Anime Club and they will Watch Anime autonomously! This also changes the buffs your sims can get from watching an anime. Stone, Fairy Tail, Food Wars, Hunter X Hunter, Kimi Ni Todoke, Naruto, One Piece and One Punch Man I created overrides for the movies that come with Movie Hangouts Stuff Pack!Īttack On Titan, Bleach, Demon Slayer, Dragon Ball Z, Inuyasha, JoJo’s Bizzare Adventure, My Hero Academia, Ouran High School Host Club, Sailor Moon and Tokyo Ghoulīlue Exorcist, Carole and Tuesday, Dr. As a major anime lover, I wanted my sims to be able to enjoy it as much as I do! Hey my loves! I wanted to share a new mod I’ve been working on for the game! This is my first proper mod, so I hope you enjoy it.









The sims 4 anime mods